So… i’ve got a Blog.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am pretty tall for my age, I have long brown hair, and green eyes. I am 10. I am VERY talkative, love to draw, and I am very fond of my dog. Jesus has my heart and always will! I love the band Pentatonix and I am really fond of singing. I take ballet classes and violin (or fiddle) classes. As you can probably tell I am pretty busy all week. I am also homeschooled, which gives us a more flexible schedule. I love spending time with my BFF’s, and as the Bible says in Proverbs 17:17, a friend loves at ALL times. So let me take a DEEP BREATH, and think, So… i’ve got a BLOG.

Leave a Reply

